Giving Toolkit | Champions of the Community

The listed Champions of the Community are attorneys, professional advisors who are committed to helping individuals create meaningful financial, wealth, or estate plans, whether or not the plans include a gift to the Hawaii Community Foundation. Each Champion acts independently to provide unbiased, confidential advice and is not employed or endorsed by the Hawaii Community Foundation.

Travis M. Agustin, Esq.
Goodsill Anderson Quinn & Stifel
999 Bishop Street, Suite 1600
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 5476-5624
Email: tagustin@goodsill.com

Noel Pacarro Brown, CIMA, CPWA
The Pacarro Group at Morgan Stanley
The Pacific Guardian Center
733 Bishop Street, Suite 2800
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 25-6910
Email: noel.brown@morganstanley.com

Eric Fujimoto, CFP, CFS, MBA
Ho`ea – Wealth Advisory Group
Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.
555 South Street #106
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 952-1241
Email: eric.x.fujimoto@ampf.com

Jacqueline H. Furuta, Esq.
Char Sakamoto Ishii Lum & Ching
Davies Pacific Center
841 Bishop St., Suite 850
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 522-5133
Email: jhfuruta@lawcsilc.com

Darl Gleed, Esq.
P.O. Box 759
Kailua Kona, HI 96745
(808) 896-9638
Email: darlgleed@gleedlaw.com

Robert Kawahara, CPA
Kawahara & Company, CPAs, LLC.
77 Hookele Street, 3rd Floor
Kahului, HI 96732
(808) 264-5357
Email: robert@mauicpa.net

Jan Lai
Bank of Hawaii
P.O. Box 10870
Honolulu, HI 96816
(808) 753-0506
Email: jan-lai@boh.com

Kai Lawrence, Esq.
Kai Law, LLC
2959 Umi St. #203
Līhu‘e, HI 96766
(808) 346-3239
Email: kailaw.la@gmail.com

Judy Y. Lee, Esq.
Goodsill Anderson Quinn & Stifel
999 Bishop Street, Suite 1600
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 547-5689
Email: jlee@goodsill.com

Danielle R. Louton
Wells Fargo
6 Hampton Ave
San Anselmo, CA 94960
(260) 615-3662
Email: Danielle.louton@gmail.com

Katie Mettler
First Hawaiian Bank
999 Bishop Street, Suite 2800
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 943-4477
Email: kmettler@fhb.com

Samuel K.L. Suen, Esq.
Law Office of Samuel K.L. Suen, LLC.
1575 S. Beretania St., Suite 205
Honolulu, HI 96826
(808) 282-4411
Email: sam@sklslaw.com

Darryl M. Taira, Esq.
Darryl M. Taira AAL, ALC Law Firm
700 Bishop Street #1700
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 536-8814
Email: dtaira@tairalaw.com

Lynn Takahashi
First Hawaiian Bank
999 Bishop Street, Suite 2000
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 526-6292
Email: ltakahashi@fhb.com

Stacy Takekawa, Esq.
Estate Planning Group
1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1111
Honolulu, HI 96814
(808) 942-8778
Email: stacy@epghawaii.com

Gayle Tasaka, CPA
841 Bishop Street #930
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 628-6750
Email: gayle@gtasakacpa.biz

Lisa Tellio, Esq.
Central Pacific Bank
220 S. King Street, 20th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 544-6862
Email: lisa.tellio@centralpacificbank.com

Elizabeth Loui Tom
First Hawaiian Bank
1580 Kapiolani Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96814
(808) 228-2335
Email: etom@fhb.com

Vernon Wong, CFP, SLU, ChFC
First Hawaiian Bank
999 Bishop Street, 28th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 372-8990
Email: vwong@fhb.com

Vera Wright
Bank of Hawaii
111 S. King Street
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 971-1747
Email: vera.wright@boh.com

Joelle Yamamoto, Esq.
Goodsill Anderson Quinn & Stifel
999 Bishop Street, Suite 1600
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 547-5673
Email: jyamamoto@goodsill.com

Randall Yee, Esq.
Yee & Kawashima
1000 Bishop Street, Suite 908
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 524-4501
Email: randall@yklawhawaii.com

Eric Yee
First Hawaiian Bank
1580 Kapiolani Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96814
(808) 943-4940
Email: eyee@fhb.com