100 years

Hawai‘i Community Foundation
Neighbor Island Leadership Councils

Full Color

Leadership Council members provide HCF with vital, in-depth knowledge of their own community’s strengths, to help inform the strategy of CHANGE initiatives, connect with community and support fundraising goals. These members bring forward referrals and share awareness to increase community support around CHANGE subsectors and HCF priorities.

Kaua‘i County
Kathy Richardson
Matt Beall
Nalani Brun
Sean Chun
Warren Doi
Sara Miura

Maui County
Tamar Chotzen Goodfellow
Mary Anne Fitch
Heather Haynes
Robert Kawahara
Cordy MacLaughlin
Paul Mancini

Hawai‘i Island
Roberta Chu
Darien Hsu Gee
Rob Kildow
Rich Matsuda
Alapaki Nahale-a
Darryl Oliveira
Donna Payesko
John Roth
Toby Taniguchi